Unser Team

Trainingsleiterin
Regula Wirth
regula@getu-eglisau.ch

Trainingsleiterin
Angela Cicchino
angela@getu-eglisau.ch

Trainingsleiterin
Petra Sorg-Pfefferle
petra@getu-eglisau.ch

Trainingsleiterin
Annemaria Lerch
annamaria@getu-eglisau.ch

Trainingsleiterin
Kerstin Rotter
kerstin@getu-eglisau.ch

Trainingsleiterin
Andrea Manser
andrea@getu-eglisau.ch

Vereinsvorstand

Präsident

Andreas Hintz
andreas@getu-eglisau.ch

Revisorin

Petra Sorg-Pfefferle
petra@getu-eglisau.ch

Kassier

Andreas Hintz
andreas@getu-eglisau.ch